Employees

People

Name Surname Email Phone
Agnieszka Kowalczuk akowalczuk@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 195
Piotr Kurcok pkurcok@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 227
Klaudia Kurtyka ktokarska@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 158
Wacław Kuś wkus@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 144, 209
Daria Lipowska-Kur dlipowska@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 248, 257
Mieczysław Łapkowski mlapkowski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 228
Andrzej Marcinkowski amarcinkowski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 132
Magdalena Martinka Maksymiak mmaksymiak@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 217
Barbara Mendrek bmendrek@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 248
Monika Musiał-Kulik mmusial@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 152, 202
Marta Musioł mmusiol@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 219
Barbara Niśkiewicz bniskiewicz@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 128
Paweł Nitschke pnitschke@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 118
Klaudia Nocoń-Szmajda knocon@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 105
Natalia Oleszko-Torbus noleszko@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 248, 257
Karolina Olszowska kolszowska@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 106
Łukasz Otulakowski lotulakowski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 106
Małgorzata Pastusiak mpastusiak@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 208, 209
Marzena Pławszewska mplawszewska@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 146, 148
Sławomira Pusz spusz@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 250
Mark Rummeli mrummeli@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 165
Joanna Rydz-Pawlak jrydz@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 2016, 219
Anna Rymsza Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 100
Ewa Schab-Balcerzak eschab-balcerzak@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 112
Theodoros Sentoukas tsentoukas@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 256
Wanda Sikorska wsikorska@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 219
Mariola Siwy msiwy@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 105
Katarzyna Skałecka kskalecka@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 129
Anna Smola-Dmochowska asmola@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 208
Wojciech Sobolewski Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 100
Michał Sobota msobota@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 157
Mateusz Stojko mstojko@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 151
Bożena Szapska bszapska@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 198
Urszula Szeluga uszeluga@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 245
Aldona Szwarlik aszwarlik@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 124
Natalia Śmigiel-Gac ngac@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 208

Address and contact details

Our Address:
ul. M. Curie-Skłodowskiej 34
41-819 Zabrze
Phone/Fax:
Tel. +48 32 271-60-77
Fax +48 32 271-29-69
 
Rzecznik prasowy:
Prof. dr hab. Grażyna Adamus, tel. +48 32 271-60-77 w. 226


 
Inspektor Ochrony Danych:
mgr Paulina Gąsior, tel. +48 32 271-60-77 w. 236
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


In short

The Center belongs to category A of scientific facilities in Poland. It was established on January 1, 2007 as a result of a merger of the Center of Polymer Chemistry of PAN in Zabrze and the Institute of Carbochemistry of PAN in Gliwice – two centers of the Polish Academy of Sciences which, for many years, had been conducting systematic work on the production and properties of macromolecular polymer and carbon materials.

BIP CMPW PAN