Employees

People

Name Surname Email Phone
Grażyna Adamus gadamus@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 226
Alicja Bachmatiuk abachmatiuk@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 158
Henryk Bednarski hbednarski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 116
Marcelina Bochenek mbochenek@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 259
Aleksandra Borecka aborecka@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 153
Ewa Brusik ebrusik@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 124
Barbara Bywalec bbywalec@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 125
Anna Celny acelny@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 258
Paweł Chaber pchaber@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 217
Magdalena Czapla Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 100
Przemysław Data pdata@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 118
Piotr Dobrzyński pdobrzynski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 208
Dariusz Domagalski ddomagalski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl
  • Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 221
Marian Domański mdomanski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 118
Adrian Domiński adominski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 217
Andrzej Dworak adworak@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 298
Teresa Dziedzic tdziedzic@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 297
Katarzyna Filipek kfilipek@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 248
Aleksander Foryś aforys@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 131
Paulina Gąsior pgasior@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 236
Dagmara Gładysz dgladysz@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 291
Paweł Gnida pgnida@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 118
Marcin Godzierz mgodzierz@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 104
Barbara Hajduk bhajduk@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 120
Anna Hercog ahercog@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 133, 135, 136
Henryk Janeczek hjaneczek@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 121
Andrzej Jankowski ajankowski@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 107
Bożena Jarząbek bjarzabek@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 101
Joanna Jaworska jjaworska@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 148, 151
Katarzyna Jelonek kjelonek@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 152, 163
Bożena Kaczmarczyk bkaczmarczyk@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 161
Wiesław Kalinowski Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 100
Paulina Karpeta-Jarząbek pkarpeta@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 152
Janusz Kasperczyk jkasperczyk@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 230
Maciej Kasprów mkasprow@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 258
Michał Kawalec mkawalec@cmpw-pan.edu.pl Zabrze: + 48 32 271 60 77 ext. 157

Address and contact details

Our Address:
ul. M. Curie-Skłodowskiej 34
41-819 Zabrze
Phone/Fax:
Tel. +48 32 271-60-77
Fax +48 32 271-29-69
 
Rzecznik prasowy:
Prof. dr hab. Grażyna Adamus, tel. +48 32 271-60-77 w. 226


 
Inspektor Ochrony Danych:
mgr Paulina Gąsior, tel. +48 32 271-60-77 w. 236
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


In short

The Center belongs to category A of scientific facilities in Poland. It was established on January 1, 2007 as a result of a merger of the Center of Polymer Chemistry of PAN in Zabrze and the Institute of Carbochemistry of PAN in Gliwice – two centers of the Polish Academy of Sciences which, for many years, had been conducting systematic work on the production and properties of macromolecular polymer and carbon materials.

BIP CMPW PAN